Get In Touch With Us

CONTACT US

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

Charter Association Advisor

Mary Peres
maryperesny13@gmail.com

Chairperson – Region 2
Mitchell Beresa
mberesa@aol.com

Vice Chairperson – Region 1S
Nela Hawthorne
nhawthorne@freeportschools.org

Judge Chairperson
Gerald Hathaway
RLEARNJER@aol.com

Contest Coordinator
Alan Balsdon
ABALSDON@williamsvillek12.org

Exhibitor Coordinator
Vacant
 

Region 1 N
Lindsay De Lucca
lindsaydelucca@gmail.com
Claude Commisso
claudec75@yahoo.com


Region 3
Dan Greaven
dgreaven@ccsd.edu
Joe Santo
santoj@harrisoncsd.org


Region 9
Michelle Adams Nelson
mnelson@cssd.org
 

Region 10
Louise Di Cesare
LouisDiCesare@westiron.monroe.edu
Lettia Romas

Region 11-13
James Casini
jacasini@windstream.net
 
 

Region 12
Cheryl Chamberlain
cherylchamberlain@gicsd.org
Kris Castro
KCasto@opschools.org



Our Address285 Hill Road,  Goshen, NY 10924

Speak to Us 

631-525-2678